开发商

上海建工美洲公司(SCG America)是上海建工的全资子公司,总部位于美国纽约市,在美国深耕将近30年,在中美拥有成熟专业的团队及骄人的成功经验。服务范围涵盖总承包、施工管理、房地产开发及资产管理。作为广受好评的建造者和开发商,上海建工美洲公司致力于专业卓越与技术创新,为合作伙伴和客户持续创造价值。

访问网站

建筑师

CallisonRTKL是一家备受尊崇的全球建筑、规划和设计公司,七十多年来创造了世界上许多成功的令人难忘的住宅、零售及城市规划设计项目。他们的工作表现使他们成为世界第一大零售设计公司和全球排名前五的跨领域建筑设计公司。在Arcadis旗下,CallisonRTKL继续扩展他们的影响范围,通过全球近2000名专业人员的团队,致力于提升他们所在市场中的生活品质。

访问网站

室内设计

国际闻名的室内设计公司Hirsch Bedner Associates (HBA),设计了现今奢华品牌的标志性外观,并推出了世界上最备受瞩目的酒店、度假村、水疗中心、餐厅和世界级住宅。领导酒店设计界五十多年,HBA仍然敏锐地观察并迎合当今见识广阔购房者的品味,将他们的设计原则深入扎根于物业的所在位置、社区文化、人文和艺术,不断定立新全球标准。HBA屡获殊荣,其中包括Hospitality Design的白金圈前瞻奖(Platinum Circle Visionary Award)和酒店设计奖(HD Awards)、Boutique Design的金钥匙奖、2017年MEIDA奖、中国星光奖、中国金枕头奖以及最佳D.E.S.I.G.N.酒店奖。

访问网站

景观建筑师

Studio-MLA是一家位于洛杉矶的景观建筑和城市设计公司,以其宏伟的公共和私营项目包括综合用途开发和城市复兴计划获得赏识。Studio-MLA相信景观设计的改造能力,它能够提升城市环境的宜居性、拉近人与自然界的关系,和为休闲、反思和探索创造意味深长的空间。该公司拥有景观建筑师、城市设计师、社区倡导者、植物学家、生态学家及技术专家,为协作设计流程增添深度和意义。

访问网站

New condominium residences now selling. Register here for details.

Developer

Headquartered in New York City, Shanghai Construction Group (SCG) America has three decades of real estate experience in the United States with services ranging from general contracting, construction management and real estate development to asset and real estate fund management. As a builder and a developer, the company strives for professional excellence and technological innovation in creating enduring value and architectural achievements for generations to come. SCG America currently has billions invested in real estate development and asset management throughout the United States.

Visit Website

Architect

An esteemed global architecture, planning and design firm, CallisonRTKL has created some of the world’s most memorable and successful residential, retail and civic environments for more than 70 years. Their work has set them apart as the number one retail design firm in the world and a top-five architecture practice across multiple disciplines and sectors. Under the Arcadis umbrella, they continue to expand their sphere of influence with a team of nearly 2,000 professionals around the world committed to enhancing the quality of life in the markets in which they work.

VISIT WEBSITE

Interior Design

Internationally acclaimed interior design firm Hirsch Bedner Associates (HBA), creates the signature looks of today’s luxury brands and unveils the world’s most anticipated hotels, resorts, spas, restaurants and world-class residences. Leading the hotel design industry for more than 50 years, HBA remains keenly attuned to the pulse of today’s sophisticated homeowner – rooting their design principle deeply into a property’s location, neighborhood culture, people and art to continually set new global standards. Just a few of the honors HBA has received include Hospitality Design's Platinum Circle Visionary Award and HD Awards, Boutique Design's Gold Key Awards, MEIDA 2017 Awards, China Starlight Awards, China Golden Pillow Awards, and Best D.E.S.I.G.N. Hotel Awards.

VISIT WEBSITE

LANDSCAPE ARCHITECT

Studio-MLA is a Los Angeles based landscape architecture and urban design practice recognized for ambitious public and private-sector projects including complex mixed-use development and urban revitalization initiatives.  Studio-MLA believes in the transformative power of landscape design to enhance the livability of urban environments, connect people to natural systems, and create meaningful spaces for recreation, reflection and exploration. Their firm consists of landscape architects, urban designers, community advocates, botanists, ecologists and technical experts adding depth and meaning to the collaborative design process.

Visit Website